Advert
Advert

Fri. 05/06/20 - 4:00 PM until Fri. 05/06/20 - 7:00 PM Birdhouse x Perspectives Digital

date_range 05/06/2020 - 4:00 PM
Tickets Open Air Electro Party Live-Stream Elektro
Fri. 05/06/20 - 4:00 PM until Fri. 05/06/20 - 7:00 PM Birdhouse x Perspectives Digital
date_range 05/06/2020 - 4:00 PM
Tickets Open Air Electro Party Live-Stream Elektro
error_outline
This event "Birdhouse x Perspectives Digital" @ Klunkerkranich already ended on 06/05/2020.
More information about this location: Klunkerkranich

Online ticket sale

The ticket sales have ended on 08/16/2020 at 11:00 PM.
Advert

Birdhouse x Perspectives Digital

Perspectives Digital teams up with Birdhouse for a livestream from Berlin's most beautiful rooftop Klunkerkranich straight to your living room.

Brought to you by Klunkerkranich, Wilde Möhre Festival and Tectum. We are broadcasting every Thursday to Sunday from 3/4pm to 7pm.

Many thanks to Tectum-raum&zeit filmgeräteverleih for their film equipment to make our stream possible.

Hier geht's zur Spendenkampagne

Line-Up:

16:00 CET / 10am EST
Darin Epsilon
Perspectives Digital, Katermukke, Einmusika, Selador

17:00 CET / 11am EST
GALESTIAN
Perspectives Digital, Ritter Butzke Studio, Beatfreak, Click Records

18:00 CET / 12pm EST
Intaktogene
Wuza, Beyond Now

Hier geht's zum Stream

Advert

Karl-Marx-Straße 66, 12043 Berlin Klunkerkranich Berlin

Der weite Blick über Berlin, ein wohltuendes Getränk und der rustikale Flair der Berliner Szene. Im Klunkerkranich stehen die Tore offen für Musikliebhaber, entspannte Gesellen, Märktegänger und Kulturliebhaber. Hier findet jeder eine Veranstaltung nach seinem Geschmack.

About Klunkerkranich Berlin