Advert
Advert

Sun. 02/08/20 - 12:00 PM until Sun. 02/08/20 - 8:00 PM Designer Garden Market

date_range 02/08/2020 - 12:00 PM
Open Air Party
Sun. 02/08/20 - 12:00 PM until Sun. 02/08/20 - 8:00 PM Designer Garden Market
date_range 02/08/2020 - 12:00 PM
Open Air Party
error_outline
This event "Designer Garden Market" @ Festsaal Kreuzberg has already ended on 08/02/2020. Here you can find upcoming events for this location!
Festsaal Kreuzberg Berlin Gwf Summer Smash 5

Gwf Summer Smash 5

Tickets
Festsaal Kreuzberg Berlin Designer Garden Market

Designer Garden Market

Advert

Designer Garden Market

Join us for our SUMMER SEASON of the magical Designer Garden Market - an open air festival of shopping, music, workshops and merriment.

We have a fabulous curation of the best local designers & makers, Berlin based DJs and full cocktail bar, food to fill your face and *guaranteed sunshine for all. 

Hidden away in the Alice-in-Wonderland-esque FESTSAAL Kreuzberg beer garden, come and get lost down the rabbit hole with us...

Designers:

JEWELLERY:
statemode ▻ www.statemode.com
infinitebylwk ▻ infinitebylwk.com
KIPI.STUDIO ▻ www.kipi.studio
IIOO.JEWELRY ▻ www.instagram.com/iioo.jewelry
argyria ▻ www.argyria.store
Yumidem ▻ www.yumidem.com
Surfer Rosa ▻ www.instagram.com/Surferrosa.berlin
YINKANA ▻ www.yinkana.net


CLOTHING:
IMPOPSIBLE ▻ www.impopsible.com
Kotton by KEi ▻ www.instagram.com/kottonbykei
Kein Schmetterling ▻ www.instagram.com/keinschmetterling
Hannes Kettritz ▻ www.hanneskettritz.com
Claudia Vitali ▻ www.claudiavitali.com
AGOAFROPRINT ▻ www.agoafroprint.com
Y. M. Adhimiharja ▻ www.adhimiharja.com


HOMEWARES:
Mons Bons ▻ www.monsbons.com
Bruman Design ▻ www.brumandesign.com


FASHION ACCESSORIES:
lenmitfaden ▻ www.instagram.com/lenmitfaden
meloop Haaraccessoires ▻ meloop.berlin
Scarf Designers ▻ www.scarfdesigners.com

ART + STATIONARY:
Sophie Jackson art ▻ www.lasophiejackson.com
Seekprint ▻ liinalember.com
RisoKaethe ▻ www.kathleen-gust.de

Eintritt:

Abendkasse: 2 €

Advert